Who's Who

Pembrokeshire Association of Community Transport Organisations is a registered charity, and is governed by a board of Trustees. The 2015/16 Trustees are:

Chair: Adrian Davies

Vice Chair: Margaret Vickery

Treasurer: Brian Hough

Executive Committee:
  • Rachel Evans
  • Ray Hines
  • Beryl Thomas Cleaver
  • Vicky Moller
  • Penny Curtis
  • Janine Davies

Community Transport Development Manager: Debbie Johnson

Community Transport Project Officer: Emma Lewis

Share this page...

Current Volunteering Opportunities